Child Care
Launch the Y's Facebook pageLaunch he Y's You Tube page

Donate to the Y

Enter Zip Code or city


Child Care Administrative Offices

Patricia Armstrong

Child Care Coodinator
Phone: (216) 263-6870
parmstrong@clevelandymca.org

Melissa Matz
Director of Operations
Phone: (216) 263-6873
mmatz@clevelandymca.org

Kate Turner

Director of Program and Staff Development

Phone:  (216) 263-6874

kturner@clevelandymca.org

Payment Registrar Office

Downtown YMCA , 2200 Prospect Avenue, 1st floor
(first office on the right as you enter from the YMCA parking lot)

Hours:  Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:30 pm

Kim Taylor, Payment Registrar

Cindy Miling, Payment Registrar

Phone:  216-263-6860

Fax:  216-344-0571

E-Mail: childcarereg@clevelandy.org

Trish Eustace, Child Care Operations Specialist

Phone:  216-263-6877

E-Mail:  childcarereg@clevelandy.org

Child Care Directors

Lakesha Allen, Child Care Director
Downtown, West Park
Phone: (216) 941-5410

lallen@clevelandymca.org

Rob Dent, Child Care Director
Lakewood
Phone: (216) 521-8400

rdent@clevelandymca.org

Brenda Hartle, Center Director

Vermilion YMCA Child Care Center

Phone: 440-967-3050

bhartle@clevelandymca.org

Jen Hrusovsky, Child Care Director
Avon, North Ridgeville, Sheffield/Sheffield Lake
Phone:  (440) 934-9622
jhrusovsky@clevelandymca.org

Rakeen Patterson, Child Care Director
Chagrin Falls, Chardon, Euclid, Lyndhurst
Phone:  (216) 382-4300

rpatterson@clevelandymca.org

Jacqueline Tracz, Child Care Director
North Royalton, Parma, Rocky River, Strongsville
Phone: (440) 230-9339
jtracz@clevelandymca.org

Christine Vidal, Center Director
CSU Child Development Center
Phone: (216) 802-3330

cvidal@clevelandymca.org

Patrice Williamson, Child Care Director
Bedford, Solon, Warrensville Heights
Phone: (216) 663-7522
pwilliamson@clevelandymca.org