About Us Links


Find Your Local YMCA
Membership Information
Guest Pass
Program Guide
Program Search
Online Registration


Make a Donation
Capital Campaign
Strong Kids Campaign
Community Benefit Reports
2011 Annual Report


Share Your Story
Member Comment Card
Newsletter Sign Up



 






 

Staff Directory

Executive Officers   District Office   Branches   Childcare

Executive Officers

Glenn Haley
President and Chief Executive Officer
(216) 263-6835
ghaley@clevelandymca.org

Joe Cerny
Vice President of Branch Operations
(440) 934-9622
jcerny@clevelandymca.org

Holly Duplain
Chief Financial Officer

Rick Haase
Vice President of Marketing
(216) 263-6836
rhaase@clevelandymca.org

Nichol Higdon
Vice President of Operations, Membership,
Programming, & Human Resource Services
(216) 263-6852
nhigdon@clevelandymca.org

Danielle Render
Vice President of Mission Advancement and Government Relations
(216) 263-6844
drender@clevelandymca.org

District Association Office

Alan Armstrong
We Run This City Program Director
aarmstrong@clevelandymca.org

Ken Base
Facilities Director
kbase@clevelandymca.org

Trevalyn Bell
Executive Director of Health and Wellness Services
(216) 263 6818

tbell@clevelandymca.org

Marcia Brazil
Controller
mbrazil@clevelandymca.org

Barbara Clint
Director of Community Health and Advocacy
(216) 263-6293
bclint@clevelandymca.org

Barbara Freeman
Human Resources/Compliance Manager
(216) 263-6853
bfreeman@clevelandymca.org

Gary Fugo
Accountant
gfugo@clevelandymca.org

Noelle Gwin
Human Resources and Business Operations Administrator
(216) 263-6830
ngwin@clevelandymca.org

Albert Hughes Jr.
Information Technology Specialist
(216) 263-6839
ahughes@clevelandymca.org

Sam Kincaid
Procurement Manager
(216) 263-6846
skincaid@clevelandymca.or

Amanda Lloyd
Director of Digital Marketing and Visual Communications
(216) 263-6856
alloyd@clevelandymca.org

Andy Malitz
Executive Director of Membership Services
amalitz@clevelandymca.org

Linda McVey
Director of Health Initiatives
lmcvey@clevelandymca.org

Jan Palof
Manager of Business Operations
(216) 263-6843
jpalof@clevelandymca.org

Raymond Pratt
Information Technology Specialist
(216) 263-6855
rpratt@clevelandymca.org

Tara Taylor
Senior Program Director, We Run This City
(216) 263-6298
ttaylor@clevelandymca.org

Debby Walkowiak
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(216) 263-6842
dwalkowiak@clevelandymca.org

Georgianne Wanous
Capital Campaign & Grants Coordinator
(216) 263-6854
gwanous@clevelandymca.org

Michelle White
Business Operations Systems Specialist
mwhite@clevelandymca.org

Carolyn Wild
Donor Management Analyst
cwild@clevelandymca.org

Karen Wukela
Director of Operations, Y-Haven
(216) 431-2018
kwukela@clevelandymca.org

 

back to top

Branch Leadership

Brandon Bussey
Branch Director, West Park-Fairview Family YMCA
(216) 941-5410
bbussey@clevelandymca.org

Michael Carter
Branch Director, Southeast Family YMCA and
Warrensville Heights Family YMCA
(216) 518-9622
mcarter@clevelandymca.org    

Joe Cerny
Executive Director, French Creek (Avon) Family YMCA
(216) 521-8400
jcerny@clevelandymca.org

Laura Floyd
Branch Director, Downtown YMCA
(216) 344-7700
lfloyd@clevelandymca.org

Tim Goebel
Operations Director, Vermilion Family YMCA
(440) 967-4208
tgoebel@clevelandymca.org

Chip Joseph
Executive Director, Y-Haven Transitional Housing
(216) 431-2018
cjoseph@clevelandymca.org

Bill Mayville
Operations Director
Ridgewood Family YMCA & Ridgewood Studios
(440) 842-5200
bmayville@clevelandymca.org

Courtney Nicolai
Branch Director, Euclid Family YMCA
(216) 731-7454
cnicolai@clevelandymca.org

Timothy J. Pinchek
Executive Director, North Royalton Family YMCA

(440) 230-9339
tpinchek@clevelandymca.org

Gary J. Rick
Executive Director, Lakewood Family YMCA
(216) 521-8400
grick@clevelandymca.org

Paul Rogerson
Branch Director, West Shore Family YMCA
(440) 871-6885
progerson@clevelandymca.org

Chris Scheuer
East District Executive
Branch Director, Hillcrest Family YMCA
(216) 382-4300
cscheuer@clevelandymca.org

Jacob Stechmann
Branch Director
Geauga Family YMCA
(440) 285-7543
jstechmann@clevelandymca.org

back to top

Childcare

Lakesha Allen

Child Care Director
Downtown, West Park

(216) 941-5410

lallen@clevelandymca.org

Patricia Armstrong
Child Care Coordinator
(216) 263-6870
parmstrong@clevelandymca.org

Rob Dent
Child Care Director

Lakewood
(216) 521-8400
rdent@clevelandymca.org

Trish Eustace
Payment Registrar Child Care Operations Specialist
(216) 263-6877
teustace@clevelandymca.org

Brenda Hartle

Center Director

Vermilion YMCA Child Care Center

bhartle@clevelandymca.org

(440) 967-3050

Jen Hrusovsky

Child Care Director 

Avon, North Ridgeville, Sheffield-Sheffield Lake

(440)-934-9622

jhrusovsky@clevelandymca.org

Melissa Matz
Director of Operations, Child Care Services

(216) 263-6873

mmatz@clevelandymca.org

Cindy Miling
Childcare Payment Registrar
(216) 263-6860
cmiling@clevelandymca.org

Rakeen Patterson

Child Care Director

Chagrin Falls, Chardon, Euclid, Lyndhurst

(216) 382-4300

rpatterson@clevelandymca.org

Kim Taylor

Childcare Payment Registrar
(216) 263-6860
ktaylor@clevelandymca.org

Jacqueline Tracz
Child Care Director

North Royalton, Parma, Rocky River, Strongsville, Westlake
(440) 230-9339
jtracz@clevelandymca.org

Kate Turner

Director of Program and Staff Development, Child Care Services

216-263-6874

kturner@clevelandymca.org

Christine Vidal

Center Director

CSU Child Development Center

(216) 802-3330

cvidal@clevelandymca.org

Patrice Williamson
Child Care Director

Bedford, Solon, Warrensville Heights
(216) 663-7522
pwilliamson@clevelandymca.org

back to top